Project Description

Dvin Music Hall

The project of Dvin Music Hall façade glazing, which is part of Dvin hotel complex, was carried out with the insulated glasses of unusually large sizes: 1.8 m. and 3.2m, which were installed with using only one span.

During glazing the glass of industry leader, world known British company Pilkington was used, which, due to double silver and bronze coating ensured the highest thermal insulation, light transmission, safety and solar factor indicators. Moreover, this glass is very difficult to process, however the Weiss Company successfully mastered the relevant technologies when implementing Dvin Music Hall project.

Here Weiss also carried out production and installation of evacuation automatic doors in extremely large sizes: each door shutter had 1.5m width and 3m height. Schüco Company produced the door systems and leading German company Dorma produced the automatics. The doors complied with the highest international standards.

The Weiss company carried out glazing of the façade and other facilities of Dvin hotel complex, the launching of which is envisaged in 2020.

Project Details

Date:

2018

Client:

Dvin Hotel Complex Company

Type of the project:

Music Hall

Contractor:

Arsshin Company

Project Gallery

Приглашаем партнеров к сотрудничеству!

Name *
Surname *
E-mail *
Phone

I am an architect or designerI am a constructor

Project Description

Dvin Music Hall

Проект остекления фасада «Dvin Music Hall», входящего в гостиничный комплекс «Двин», был осуществлен стеклопакетами необычно крупных размеров 1,8 метра на 3,2 метра, которые были установлены с использованием всего одного пролета.

В остеклении было примемнено стекло лидера отрасли – всемирно известной британской компании «Pilkington», которое благодаря двойному покрытию из серебра и бронзы обеспечивает самые высокие показатели теплоизоляции, светопроницаемости, безопасности и солярного фактора. При этом, это стекло очень трудно поддается обработке, но компания «Weiss» успешно освоила соответствующие технологии при выполнении проекта в «Dvin Music Hall».

Здесь «Weiss» также осуществила изготовление и установку эвакуационных автоматических дверей очень больших размеров: каждая ставня дверей имеет ширину 1,5м и высоту 3м. Системы дверей произведены компанией «Schüco», автоматика – также ведущей немецкой компанией «Dorma». Двери соответствуют самым высоком международным стандартам.

Компания «Weiss» осуществляет фасадное остекление и других сооружений гостиничного комплекса «Двин», ввод в строй которого намечается в 2020 году.

Детали проекта

Дата:

2018

Заказчик:

Компания «Двин Отель Комплекс»

Вид проекта:

Концертный зал

Подрядчик:

Компания «Арсшин»

Галерея проекта

Приглашаем партнеров к сотрудничеству!

Имя *
Фамилия *
Эл. почта *
Телефон

Я архитектор или дизайнерЯ строитель